Posted by: littlemissblingbling | May 17, 2010

Pasadena Showcase House of Design

Sunday, May 16th  was the final day for the Pasadena Showcase House of Design .  For those of you who came by to see me, I sincerely appreciate your support and I look forward to seeing you at my next show- the Fiesta Hermosa Street Fair on Memorial Day Weekend. Great art, great food, great music, and many fun events for kids!!!- Open  Saturday, Sunday, and Monday- May 29, 30 & 31. I will post my booth # soon!

Quick SURVEY-  If I were to add a shopping cart to this website, would you be interested in purchasing from it?  Please reply in my “Comments”  section.

Please see website for more details Click Here

The Pasadena Showcase House of Design is now one of the largest, most successful and oldest house and garden tours in the United States.  PSHA’s tradition of volunteerism has continued to make the Pasadena Showcase House such a tremendous success.  The 2010 Pasadena Showcase House of Design will be our 46th Showcase House.

Leave a Reply

Categories

